And #4 is complete

I have to admit that I am a bit relieved that I have finished my last top for Spring Top Week.   I put in the blind hem in yesterday morning… before work… while drinking my coffee– talk about squeezing sewing projects into small blocks of free time. 

I am in love with Anna Marie Horner’s Little Folks Collection.  This fabric is so silky!  This tunic is an altered version (side invisible zipper instead of covered buttons, different bodice profile) of Amy Butler’s Anna Tunic. 

Please excuse the wrinkles, I took these pictures after wearing the top for the day!

Leave a comment

Filed under 2010 Spring Top Week

Leave a Reply

